Uncategorized

Quilt Market

     International Quilt Market is almost here and me the newbie is about to take my first trip to Houston, Texas.  I am so excited and nervous all at the same time.  I have no idea what to expect but I can only imagine the energy …quilts, fabrics, patterns galore.  It is going to be a wonderful opportunity to meet new people, make some new friends and really get a taste for the industry.

    Here at Windham Fabrics we are about ready to pack up and hit the road. I am just in love with all fall collections and can’t wait for the world to see what we have to offer.  Some of my favorite new collections are Nature Inspired by Tracie Huskamp, Bon Vivant by Paige Stanley Miller, Little Menagerie by Melanie Hurlston, Toni by Rosemarie Lavin, Butterfly Swirl by Jackie Shapiro and many many more.  We have so many beautiful quilts to display and I know you are all going to be wowed.  I am so grateful to have the opportunity to be inspired and take part in such a warm and creative industry.

Cover3     I can't wait to see you all there. Check back after International Quilt Market to read my next blog all about my first expereince!!

    Best Regards,

    Jennifer 

Standard

Join the Discussion!

