Uncategorized

Hello Gorgeous!

Hello gorgeous logo

    Melissa
Ybarra of Iza Pearl Design
is one busy gal. When you see what she has been up
to I think you will all agree it is absolutely fabulous!! Everyone at Windham
Fabrics
is excited for the debut of Melissa’s second fabric collection Hello
Gorgeous!

    The
minute I saw the fabric my mind started racing imagining all the creative
things I could make.  I can’t wait to get
my hands on this hip group and make some stunning projects.  I know I can’t go wrong using Hello Gorgeous;
it has that special razzle dazzle that sets it apart from other designs.

    With
the help of Melissa’s handy hubby, Erin Schlosser of Schlosser Designs and
KiKiCreations I have some gorgeous items to share with you today.

HG_FabricStack

HG_Pillows1Pillows designed by Melissa Ybarra of Iza Pearl Design

HG_RozellaPillowPillow designed my Melissa Ybarra of Iza Pearl Design

HG_GardenPartyClutch1Garden Party Clutch by Erin Schlosser of Schlosser Designs

 HGanimalsToy hippo,
giraffe, and elephant based on KiKiCreations patterns from Etsy

HG_Settee1A_wFlowers

Hello Gorgeous!
will hit stores March 2013 so keep your eyes peeled for this spectacular
collection.  To learn more about Melissa
check out her blog!

Melissa Ybarra of Iza Pearl Design will be
at Fall 2012 International Quilt Market at the Windham Fabrics Booth #324 on
Saturday, October 27 at 3pm. Come stop by and have a chat with Melissa as well
as receive a charm pack of Hello Gorgeous!

Standard

8 thoughts on “Hello Gorgeous!

  1. Cecilia says:

    Wow! Those fabrics are gorgeous! I love how the colors pop with the black and white. I wish I were going to Market just to get a charm pack of these beautiful fabrics. I will definitely be looking for these when they come out.

  2. Judy meridith says:

    I am very impressed with the colors and designs that Melissa has put together. I can’t wait to pick the fabric for sewing some summer dresses for my granddaughters but it won’t be an easy pick because I just love all the fabrics.

  3. Stephanie Alexander says:

    Are patterns available for the sample items? I would love the pattern for the flower pillow!

Join the Discussion!

