Uncategorized

Quilt Market Mini-Quilt Challenge!

 

WildField-Bundle1

 

We had such great success with our Spring Quilt Market Mini-Quilt Challenge, 

we have decided to do it again!  

 

Leave a comment here to be entered for consideration to make a mini-quilt to be hung at the International Quilt Market in Houston in one month!

 

RULES ARE:

Make one 18" mini-quilt: pieced, quilted and bound from fabric we send you.

No special requests—as I tell my kids: "You get what you get and you don't get upset."

Return it to us by October 8, 2014. (This is a very short timeline, we realize, so please only respond if you have the time!)

U.S. residents only, please 

 

BE CREATIVE and HAVE FUN!

 

Bluebell-Bundle1

 

 

HopiTrail-Bundle1

 

The first 16 respondents will be notified by email ASAP and fabric will be overnited to you.

 

Standard

20 thoughts on “Quilt Market Mini-Quilt Challenge!

  1. Faith Meadows says:

    oh by the way my address is 293 Micheal ln. Lexington, N.C. 27295 I sometimes wish I was a fabric designer, I love color and unique prints I have been sewing 55 years ever since I was 5, but quilting is so relaxing.

  2. I’d love to be considered and have time to make an 18″ quilt. Sounds fun! (My profile links to my blog and my blog links to my instagram and flickr accounts do you can see my work.)

Join the Discussion!

