Blog Hop, Designer, Giveaway, Modern Fabric, New Fabric

Flora Blog Hop Day Five! Stephanie of Creative Reveries

Happy Friday! It’s Day Five of the Flora Blog Hop! Stephanie of Creative Reveries has made these lovely Herringbone Pillows out of Flora! Check out the tutorial here!

Flora Herringbone Pillows

Giveaway Alert! You, can win this Fat Quarter Bundle of Flora!

Flora by Kelly Ventura Fat Quarter Bundle

Flora by Kelly Ventura Fat Quarter Bundle

Be sure to “like” our Facebook page , Follow my blog with Bloglovin and comment on Stephanie’s post and tell us what you would do with the bundle! We’ll choose the winners at the end of the blog hop!

Good Luck! Happy sewing!

Standard

13 thoughts on “Flora Blog Hop Day Five! Stephanie of Creative Reveries

  1. Love the quilt as you go that she did. I would use them in combination with some other fabrics I have and make a quilt to take to he hospital with me.

  2. I would more than likely make a quilt. Sorry I don’t have Facebook, but I just followed your blog via Feedly (where i follow all the quilting blogs i read.)

  3. Chris says:

    The pillows were wonderful. The zipper in the back made it special. I would make a quilt for sure maybe something like a Drunkards Path Butterfly quilt.

  4. Michele Timms says:

    I love this fabric collection, such pretty colours and prints!! I am also loving these cushions, gorgeous pattern!!

Join the Discussion!

