Blog Hop, Designer, Fabric design

First Blush Blog Hop!

img_1467

Welcome to the first day of the First Blush Blog Hop!  First Blush is the debut fabric collection from Ruby Red Designs. This collection can be seen in the First Blush Block of the Month, which is designed by It’s Sew Emma and uses a special 30 degree Starburst ruler by Creative Grids!

We have 18 days of fun filled fabric goodness!

Be sure to follow along! See the schedule below to see all of the beautiful projects made from this collection!

made by ChrissieD is kicking us off!

 

First Blush Blog Hop Schedule 

Monday, October 10 – Chris Dodsley, made by ChrissieD

http://madebychrissied.blogspot.com/

 

Tuesday, October 11 – Sinta,  Pincushion

http://pinkpincushion.blogspot.com/

 

Wednesday, October 12 –  Fat Quarter Shop

http://fatquartershop.blogspot.com/

 

Thursday, October 13- Windham Fabrics/Two Blondes and a Sewing Machine

https://windhamfabrics.wordpress.com/

 

Friday, October 14- Jennie, Clover and Violet

http://www.cloverandviolet.com/

 

Saturday, October 15- Hilary Jordan, Aurifil

https://auribuzz.wordpress.com/

 

Sunday, October 16- Tina Egner, One Little Pooh

http://www.onelittlepooh.net

 

Monday, October 17 – Kristyne Czepuryk, Pretty by Hand

http://prettybyhand.com

 

Tuesday, October 18 – Allison Harris , Cluck Cluck Sew

http://cluckclucksew.com

 

Wednesday, October 19 – Erin Cox , Why Not Sew

http://whynotsew.blogspot.com

 

Thursday, October 20 – Angie Wilson, Gnome Angel

http://www.gnomeangel.com/blog-4/

 

Friday, October 21 – Debbie, Happy Little Cottage

http://happylittlecottage.blogspot.com

 

Saturday, October 22 – Heidi Staples , Fabric Mutt

http://fabricmutt.blogspot.com

 

Sunday, October 23 – Leanne Elliott , Daisy and Jack HANDMADE

http://www.daisyandjackhandmade.com

 

Monday, October 24- Greg Jones, Grey Dogwood Studio

http://greydogwoodstudio.com

 

Tuesday, October 25- Wendy Sheppard,  Ivory Spring

https://ivoryspring.wordpress.com

 

Wednesday, October 26 – Stephanie Lynn Denton ,Creative Reveries

http://creativereveries.blogspot.com

 

Thursday, October 27 – Lisa, Love to Color My World

http://lovetocolormyworld.blogspot.com

We are giving away a lot of wonderful prizes courtesy of  Windham Fabrics, Aurifil and Fat Quarter Shop! Be sure to visit each stop for a change to win!  Thank you to our partners!

firstblush-aurifil-4blog

 

Advertisements
Standard

9 thoughts on “First Blush Blog Hop!

  1. Carol Kuse says:

    I love the cute outfit you made. I still think this line will make great Spring table runners. Thank you for the give away.

Join the Discussion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s